You can purchase a physical copy of my debut EP, "Words Left In My Mind," below!

For a digital copy, please check me out on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon MP3 and most other online stores!

Words Left In My Mind (EP)
  • Words Left In My Mind (EP)
In cart Not available Out of stock

The highly anticipated debut EP from Jonathan Cody White; featuring a unique blend of Blue-Eyed Soul and Acoustic Pop/Rock, this EP's groove is sure to put some dance in your pants.

Track Listing:

  1. Closer To You
  2. Fireflies
  3. Oh My
  4. Quicksand
  5. Words Left In My Mind
  6. Farewell (Acoustic)
Read more… close